Contacts per location:


 

Jim Rempel, President

North America
tel: 403.870.2756
Jim.Rempel@PrintOpsGroup.com
View Bio

Dennis Shute, Chief Operating Officer & Project Manager

North America Operations
tel: 403.263.0059
Dennis.Shute@PrintOpsGroup.com
View Bio

Dorota Katarzyna Ulkowska, Global Director Business Development

North America Sales and Marketing
tel: 403.714.6559
Dorota.Ulkowska@PrintOpsGroup.com
View Bio

Curt Render, Vice President Business Development, Health Care Specialist

Toronto, Ontario
tel: 519.379.4744
Curt.Render@PrintOpsGroup.com

Leo Purcka, Director of Operations, Western Canada

North America Operations
tel: 403.519.2438
Leo.Purcka@PrintOpsGroup.com
View Bio

Cheryl Van Gelderen, Office Administration Manager

North America
tel: 403.263.0027
Cheryl.Van.Gelderen@PrintOpsGroup.com

Joe Bartalocci, Regional Vice President

Toronto
tel: 416.272.7760
Joe.Bartalocci@PrintOpsGroup.com

Robert Marsh, Business Development Manager

United States
tel: 403.249.3143
Robert.Marsh@PrintOpsGroup.com

POG’s team of 30 plus consultants has a total of 472 years of industry experience. Our team has specialists in areas like:

  • Managed Print Services analysis and strategy formulation
  • Inventory assessments
  • Printing Technology
    hardware and software capabilities, workflow automation, Electronic Records Management
  • Financial analysis
  • Change Management
  • Floor Plan design
  • Communications
  • Training and development
  • Contract negotiations
  • Vendor evaluations
  • RFP/SLA content writing
  • Security assessment
  • Support assessment
  • Environmental Impact assessment
  • Strategy formulation
  • Project management
  • Program sustainment

POG’s project teams are built around the principles of using subject matter experts in various areas, all under the guidance and direction of a project manager. POG will always align the best resource to the required task. The consulting nature of our business allows us to do a lot of the work remotely and via on site visits. Hence, POG reaches out throughout all of North America.